Tractor Forum banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Good Morning everyone! I am currently a student at the University of Georgia studying and researching the effect of the age of Pecan trees on yield so if any of yall currently have Pecan trees I would love all input on this Google Form I made! It is a private response and should only take about 2-3 minutes and let me know if yall have any questions!

·
Registered
1,463 Posts
Good Morning everyone! I am currently a student at the University of Georgia studying and researching the effect of the age of Pecan trees on yield so if any of yall currently have Pecan trees I would love all input on this Google Form I made! It is a private response and should only take about 2-3 minutes and let me know if yall have any questions!

Would love to help you out but, I don't sign into any site I don't know with my Google ID or any ID I have .......Might get more response to just take data from post on this thread or do a poll here.....

·
Registered
3,322 Posts
:unsure: Another one of these so-called research projects that get us nothing in return. Don't ever give out your private info nor sent money! :whistle:

Reactions: unsquidly

·
Registered
3,322 Posts
Would love to help you out but, I don't sign into any site I don't know with my Google ID or any ID I have .......Might get more response to just take data from post on this thread or do a poll here.....
OUCH, is it a click-bait link. ! :eek:

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
It is not! Feel free to just respond in this thread or pm me with the answers to these questions! I really do appreciate yalls help and when I finish the research I will follow up here with the paper. Go dawgs.

1) What state are you currently located in?
2) How many pecan trees do you currently have?
3) What is the average age of your pecan trees?
4) What is the average yield per tree (lbs)?

·
Registered
1,463 Posts