Tractor Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
1,077 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Just wanting to know howmuch seat time everyone has.. Time to brag and step forward as the tractor man of the year.. I shouldn't count myself as I run a tractor for a living. So who will it be, the one with the waffle but from his tractor seat ???? :tractorsm :tractorsm :tractorsm :tractorsm :tractorsm :tractorsm

·
Premium Member
3,693 Posts
Not me thats for sure. I have a lot to do with the N but no attachments yet:mad:

I will have a lot of mowing to do once this gress all starts growing, but I have a wile yet for that.

·
Registered
477 Posts
I have 11.? hours on my LT, but use my 4bbl. Reeboks for the front yard. So it's definately not me either. :D

Have a nice weekend!
Greg

·
EX Super Mod
5,317 Posts
I have about 23 hours myself this year.

·
Premium Member
139 Posts
Spent a couple of hours on the H with the front loader moving gravel yesterday. I spend way too much time on the seat of the lawn mower.

·
Registered
361 Posts
:smoking:

You didn`t mention a time-line so I will say that I spent 8-hours a day, 5-days a week +++/- for 30-years on equipment seats. Still get on one of my yard toys at least once a day.:cheers:

·
Registered
1,077 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Sound as if you may be in the hunt for having the most or least tractor ass so far johnbron. Its always more fun if you are going to ride, you do it for yourself even if its your yard work....

·
EX Super Mod
5,317 Posts
Originally posted by Argee
I bet I could win the prize for having the least amount of seat time....:mad:
With all that snow plowing you did this year you are still ahead of us all.:D

·
Registered
1,077 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
Come on guys I am looking for a real waffle ass ( as imprinted from your seat) hell even a tatoo on your ass in the name brand of your tractors will count.....:furious: :furious: :furious: :furious:

·
Premium Member
1,706 Posts