Tractor Forum banner
1 - 20 of 80 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Newbie here. Anyone with any feedback on LS G3033H tractor good or bad. 33hp tractor brand new with a backhoe for $24700. About the same as the new B2601 Kubota with a back hoe
Any input would be great
Ed

·
Registered
174 Posts
I glanced at them when I was shopping. I believe they are manufactured in Korea and then assembled in the USA. I know their HQ is in South Carolina if I am remembering correctly.

As far as quality and reliability I do not know. Seemed like a nice tractor when I was looking at them.

·
Premium Member
8,831 Posts
The biggest problem I've seen,so far,is parts and Dealer support. A few have had problems with sticky pedals,and some have reported hydro system problems after only a few hours of use.

·
Registered
16 Posts
Get the Kubota. Everything will need service eventually and that's when you'll be glad you have a good dealer to fix the problem and take care of you. Re-sale is everything too. It will be very hard to convince anyone to buy a used LS or any other off brand unless you practically give it away. I have two Kubota's and have no issues, great service too.

·
1,268 Posts
Newbie here. Anyone with any feedback on LS G3033H tractor good or bad. 33hp tractor brand new with a backhoe for $24700. About the same as the new B2601 Kubota with a back hoe
Any input would be great
Ed
I heard good things about them.
Do you have a dealer near you?

The two dealers I know of are both former AC dealers then AGCO dealers before the orange tractors were discontinued and AGCO gave the dealers no option but to find another tractor to sell.

·
10 Posts
Any input would be great
Ed